Help Needed Friends

question_mark2
Hello people ,How are you?.Guys two days are more for my friends birthday .I really don’t know what to give her on that particular day.You see friends i have given lots of things like watch ,accessories,ipod etc.So this time i want to give her a shock by giving an unexpected one.She is one of my BEST FRIEND so I don’t mind about the money.So you guys give me your advices,suggestion anything for buying a nice GIFT for her.SO JUST SPLASH YOUR COMMENTS FOR ME FRIENDS…love you…BYE AND BE HURRY….

5 Responses

  1. How bout buying her a camera! yes! a Nikon DSLR. I know she would luv it as much as I do 😀

  2. Apple Iphone perhap!!!!this gadget is coming to my town afew days ago….

  3. A new cellphone? Treat her dinner?

  4. 4fBXdP comment3 ,

  5. treat her for a movie is also and option. =)

Leave a Reply

