James Bond Movies

I thought now would be a good time to write a blog about my personal favorites of the long running series broken down into different categories with my top 5 picks in each of them. So here we go:




FAVORITE BOND
1. Sean Connery – this was actually a close call. I grew up watching Bond when Roger Moore was playing him and recently I loved when Pierce Brosnan took over. But I had to go with Sean…he did start it after all.
2. Pierce Brosnan
3. Roger Moore
4. Daniel Craig – is off to a good start but he needs to lighten up just a bit
5. Timonty Dalton – not as bad as everyone remembers.

Leave a Reply

